Alicia Keys - The Hits (2010)


Super VIP

CD 1
01. Fallin'
02. A Woman's Worth
03. Girlfriend
04. You Don't Know My Name
05. If I Ain't Got You
06. Diary(Feat. Tony Toni Tone)
07. Karma
08. Heartburn
09. Samsonite Man
10. Unbreakable
11. Love
It Or Leave It Alone / Welcome To Jamrock
12. No One
13. Like You'll Never See Me Again
14. Teenage Love Affair
15. Superwoman
16. Lesson Learned (With John Mayer)
17. Empire State Of Mind (With Jay-Z)

CD 2
01. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
02. Put It In A Love Song (Featuring Beyonce)
03. My Boo (With Usher)
04. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
05. Another Way To Die (With Jack White)
06. If I Ain't Got You Remix (With Usher)
07. Doesn't Mean Anything
08. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)
09. Gangsta Lovin'(Featuring Eve)
10. Brotha (Part II Remix With Angie Stone & Eve)
11. Djin Djin (With Angelique Kidjo)
12. Ghetto Story (Part II Remix Feat. Baby Cham)
13. Warrior Song (Featuring Nas)
14. Represent Things You Do (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
15. Looking For Paradise (Duet With Alejandro Sanz)
16. Every Little Bit Hurts
17. If This World Were Mine (Duet With Jermaine Paul)
18. Everybody Hurts (Duet With Annie Lennox)