Uriah Heep - Wizards And Demons - The Official History (2005) Vol. 4/4


Well Known Member


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 395
Total Run Time mn.: 87:00

WIZARDS AND DEMONS: THE OFFICIAL HISTORY OF URIAH HEEP BOOK/4DVD set. Only 1,000 copies will be pressed. This is the definitive review of the music of Uriah Heep on stage, on record and on film.

Vol. 4 - With Friends and Relatives


1.BEEN AWAY TOO LONG - With John Lawton (Hensley)
2. STEALIN - With John Lawton (Hensley)
3. CIRCUS - With Ian Anderson (Thain/Box/Kerslake)
4. BLIND EYE - With Ian Anderson (Hensley)
5. LOVE IN SILENCE - With Heather Findlay (Box/Lanzon)
6. TALES - With Thijs Van Leer (Hensley)
7. JULY MORNING - With Ken Hensley (Hensley/Byron)
8. PARADISE/THE SPELL - With Ken Hensley (Hensley)
9. THE MAGICIANS BIRTHDAY - With John Lawton (Hensley/Box/Kerslake)
10. SYMPATHY - With John Lawton And Ken Hensley (Hensley)
11. FREE AND EASY - With John Lawton And Ken Hensley (Lawton/Box)
12. LOOK AT YOURSELF - With Osibisa (Hensley)
13. MEDLEY: WIZARD (Hensley/Clarke) / PARADISE (Hensley) / CIRCLE OF HANDS (Hensley) - With The Classic Rock Ensemble