Shania Twain - Come On Over [Japan Edition] (1998) FLAC


Shania Twain - Come On Over [Japan Edition] (1998) FLAC


Release: 1998 | FLAC(image) | Lossless | 01:06:46 | 502MB (Scans)
Genre: Country Pop, Pop Rock | Mercury

Come On Over is the third studio album recorded by Canadian singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 4, 1997. It became the world's best-selling country music album and the best-selling studio album ever released by a female artist in any genre. To date, the album has sold 39 million copies worldwide, with nearly 16 million of those being sold in the United States alone, and in the UK it has sold over 3.3 million. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and stayed there for 50 non-consecutive weeks. It stayed in the Top Ten for 151 weeks.

Track List:

01. You're Still The One [Radio Edit]
02. When
03. From This Moment On
04. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
05. I Won't Leave You Lonely
06. I'm Holdin' On To Love(To Save My Life)
07. Come On Over
08. You've Got A Way
09. Whatever You Do! Don't!
10. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16. Rock This Country!
17. Love Gets Me Every Time [Mach 3 Remix]
18. You're Still The One [Album Version]



N.B All Interchangeable Links


I love the shania twain singing & also voice which is too cool for me...I've listen a lot of song which is sung by Shania Twain but I really like when you kiss me i know you miss me song...Most romantic song...:clapping: